[Video] 2011 Daniel Henney’s Annual Fan Meeting

August 29, 2011 – Yay!  The 2011 Fan Meeting video was posted on DanielHenneyLIVE!  Here it is…

Watching it brings back so many wonderful memories of that evening!  Makes me miss everyone that I met that night all over again…Hope to see you in 2012!

BG music: “Go” by AZIATIX


Share

2 responses to “[Video] 2011 Daniel Henney’s Annual Fan Meeting

  1. hi … congratulations on this HERMOSA USA alwyas remember….because I wish I’d been there!!!

  2. Oh, I’ll definitely remember my first fan meeting for the rest of my life! Was quite the adventure! Hope you’re having a great weekend, Nohemy! ^_^ I love that name…I’ve had a couple of students with that name, just different spelling. ❤

Leave a Reply

